Security… for everyone? Apple Store Edition

Wisdom aquired and shared in an Apple Store

jessysaurusrex

IMG_7308

Today, I had to take a trip to the Apple Store. Because of all of the things that could break on my computer, the most important one that I can’t live without started misbehaving: my trackpad.

After checking in, leaving a trail of umbrella drips from the front door to the upstairs Genius Bar, and getting my machine ready to be all fixed up, I was ready to surrender my darling little machine…

View original post 1,378 more words

Leave a Reply

